Directory

Directory and Contact Information

2403 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, Florida 32207 904-398-1963

 

 

Fr. Jason Trull

Pastor, Email : Fr.Jason@assumptioncatholicchurch.org

Fr. Eric Stelzer

Parochial Vicar, Email: Frstelzer@assumptioncatholicchurch.org

Father Donald Lum

In Residence

Rectory Office Hours Monday

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM – Lunch –  1:30 PM – 4:00 PM

Rectory Office Hours Tuesday – Thursday

9:00 AM – 12:00 PM – Lunch –  1:30 PM – 4:00 PM

Rectory Office Hours  – Fridays

    9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

How can we help you?

Postal address: 2403 Atlantic Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32207

Electronic mail: General Info: assumption@assumptioncatholicchurch.org 

 Pastoral Ministry/Outreach

Deacon Dale Tatum – tatum@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Administrator School/Parish
Assistant to the Pastor
Dianna Hinschberger – dhinschberger@assumptionjax.org

 School Principal

Maryann Jimenez – mjimenez@assumptionjax.org
Vice Principal Jennifer Churchill – jchurchill@assumptionjax.org
Youth Ministry Jennifer Kollasch
Technology Southern PC
Parish/School/ECLC Bookkeeper Laura Ogin – ogin@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
 School and Religious Ministry Servant Sisters of the Home of the Mother: 
Sr. Kathryn Shea,
Sr. Marina Hernandez,Sr. Grace Silao,Sr. Kira Lum,Sr. Paulette Maes,Sr. Karen Dittus
Religious Education Servant Sisters of the Home of the Mother
RCIA and Adult Education Daniel Mull    
First Penance / First Eucharist Kelly Nance  – knance@assumptionjax.org

Organist and Music Director

Robert Waddell – waddell@assumptioncatholicchurch.org

Head Sacristan

George Contois

Parish Secretary

Meg Viggiani – mviggiani@assumptionjax.org
Parish Council Chair Bill Thompson
School Advisory Board Chair

Phone Numbers

Rectory Phone 904 398 1963
Rectory Fax 904 398 6115
Religious Education 904 398 6355
Outreach 904 396 7086
Pastoral Ministry 904 398-1963
Assumption School 904 398 1774
Assumption ECLC 904 518-4880
Crisis Pregnancy – Womens’s Help Center 904 398 5143
Emergency Pregnancy Services 904 308 7510
Post Abortion Healing 904 221 3232
Lifeline Resources,  Inc 904 642 9000
Nationwide Mass times and Locations 858 207 6277