Service

Assumption Ministry Roster 2017-2018

Ministry Name  Contact  Phone  Email 
Altar Rosary Society  Angela Contios   (904) 193-1963 anggeo27@att.net
Altar Servers  Nancy Shmidt  (904) 874-2999  Nsch270661@aol.com  
Assumption Athletic Association   Tony Polster  (904) 296-9479  Apolster@assumptionjax.org  
Assumption Charity Outreach  Deacon Dale Tatum  (904) 398-1963 or (904) 349-3661 tatum@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Assumption Family Ministry   Joe & Wendy Nelms  (904) 242-6206  Jenelms161@comcast.net  
Assumption Ladies Book Club  Karen Montana  (704) 906-6670  Kmontana@gmail.com  
ACW  Karen Mauritz  (904) 398-4848 Karenlaurinmauritz@yahoo.com
Assumption Catholic School  Maryann Jimenez  (904) 398-1774  Mjimenez@assumptionjax.org  
Blood Donation  Nancy Maguire   (904) 348-5562  Assumption@assumptioncatholicchurch.org  
Boy Scouts  Tim Wilkinson    Wilkinson.tc@gmail.com  
Cub Scouts  Christy Eskow  (904) 868-5996  Assumptioncubpack106@gmail.com  
Children’s Liturgy  Janice Taylor  (940) 449-2645  Tmtaylor1460@yahoo.com  
Consolation Ministry  Tony Grado  (904) 509-6461  Agrado@comcast.net  
CRHP  James Buzar  (904) 923-3906  Buzar33@bellsouth.net  
Cursillo  Ed Coppedge  (904) 399-2199  e.coppedge@comcast.net  
Emmaus  Emily Gehret    Emilygehret@gmail.com  
Divine Mercy  Tony Grado  (904) 509-6461  Agrado@comcast.net  
Gift Shop  Lisa Wagner  (904) 566-7333  Lisawagner@comcast.net  
Home and School Association  Grace Lipari  (904) 534-5302  Glipari77@hotmail.com  
Hospital Ministry   Ed Coppedge  (904) 399-2199  e.coppedge@comcast.net  
Hospitality Greeters and Ushers  Jane Dupont  (904) 398-8073  Fsumom@mae.com  
Home of the Mother   Servant Sisters of the Home of the Mother  (904) 398-6355  Sistershm@assumptionjax.org  
Kairos  Bill Burguieres  (904) 726-5289  Dodybill@bellsouth.net  
Knights of Columbus   Tony Grado  (904) 509-6461  Agrado@comcast.net  
Yarning for Jesus – Knitting and Crochet  Andrea Peltier & Helen Albee  (850) 341-3773  PAndreaE5@gmail.com                                    Helen.albee1@gmail.com             
Liturgical Ministry  George Contois   (904) 398-1963
RCIA  Daniel Mull  (904) 945-1989  Assumptionrcia@gmail.com  
Men’s Club  Rich Holtz & Lawrence Lewis  (904) 730-9906
(904) 673-0491 
Lewis.lawarence@citi.com  
Music Ministry   Robert Waddell  (904) 923-0591  Waddell@assumptioncatholicchurch.org  
Parents in Prayer  Karen Montana  (704) 906-6670  Kmontana05@gmail.com  
Perpetual Eucharistic Adoration  Meg Viggiani  (904) 398-1963  Mviggiani@assumptionjax.org  
Religious Education  Servant Sisters of the Home of the Mother  (904) 398-6355  Sistershm@assumptionjax.org  
Respect Life   Tony Grado (904) 509-6461   agrado@comcast.net
Stewardship  Ed Coppedge  (904) 399-2199  e.coppedge@comcast.net  
Senior Luncheon Sharon Fetrow (904) 396-6849 dave110743@aol.com
Walking with Purpose  Ashley Robinson  (904) 614-0686  Assumptionwwp@gmail.com  
Youth Ministry   Brian Shields   (904) 318-6288  youth@assumptioncatholicchurch.org