Parish MinistriesContactEmail
Adult Faith FormationMatthew SchmidtAFF@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Altar Rosary SocietyAngela ContoisARS@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Altar ServersAntonia Halealtarserver@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Assumption Charity OutreachDeacon Dale Tatumoutreach@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Assumption Family MinistryJoe and Wendy Nelms familym@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Assumption Ladies Book ClubDiane Royalbookclub@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Assumption Women’s ClubMaryann HashemAWC@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Boy ScoutsTim Wilkinsonboyscouts@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
BurmeseSarah Maleyburmese@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Children’s LiturgyAmaury Carrascocliturgy@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Cub ScoutsAnn Wieselercubscouts@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Divine MercyTony Gradodivinemercy@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Gift ShopLisa Wagnergiftshop@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Grief Share MinistryLorrie O’Byrnegriefshare@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Hospital MinistryEd Coppedgehospital@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Hospitality Ministry (Ushers/Greeters)Dianna HinschbergerWC@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Little Flower GirlsApril PatelliLFG@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Liturgical Ministry (EM/Lectors/Sacristans)George ContoisLiturgicalMin@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Men’s ClubRich Holtzmensclub@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Music Ministry Bob Waddellmusic@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Perpetual Eucharistic AdorationMeg Viggianiadoration@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
RCIAMatthew Schmidtmschmidt@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Religious EducationSister Marinasistersshm@assumptionjax.org
Respect LifeTony Gradorespectlife@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Senior LuncheonSharon FetrowSR@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Sisters of the Home of the MotherSister Marinasistersshm@assumptionjax.org
StewardshipMatthew Schmidtmschmidt@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Walking with PurposeKiley StewartWWP@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Welcome (CRHP 2.0)Jack Cauthenwelcome@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Yarning for JesusVeronica Turneryarning@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
Youth MinistryJennifer Kollaschjkollasch@assumptioncatholicchurch.org
School Ministries
Assumption Athletic Association Tony Polstertpolster@assumptionjax.org
Assumption Catholic SchoolMaryann Jimenezmjimenez@assumptionjax.org
Assumption Early Childhood Learning CenterTheresa Littletlittle@assumptionjax.org
Home and School AssociationBrooke Weedon HSA@assumptionjax.org
Diocesan Ministries
Catholics in RecoveryLisa Murphylisamurphy85@comcast.net
CursilloCarl Ludwigcl2465@att.net
Knights of ColumbusJustin Trulljtrull79@gmail.com
Red Bird MinistriesAnn O’Keeffe Rodgersokeefferodgers@gmail.com

Translate »